The desert

Sometimes life takes me into such a mode when I really think the turn I took is really right or not. Driving through one way road with the time is not as easy , where is no reverse and relook at the gaps.
Goals in life makes you dream and make you aspire and inspire yourself. But the inspiration starts to either wither away facing the desert road that is needed to reach the dream.
come on, desert is so hot that it dried up my words also.

May be I will return after finding an oasis…

Leave a Reply

