Post a Day – A New Year Resolution

Blogging for me is an instinct passion and the only barrier that keeps me separated from a daily walk to the blog world is my excuses for lack of daily imagination and finding time.

Well, I think excuses can be undone. At least wordpress thinks so. So, I have resolute myself to go with “Post a Day” campaign of WordPress and stick to it as far I can. Let me check at the end of 2011, whether I am a better blogger or not.

“Happy New Year”

and

“Welcome 2011”

3 thoughts on “Post a Day – A New Year Resolution

Leave a Reply

