Achi

Achi – Its been a long time ever since, I have been through the sneeze season. I cannot remember any exact time or reason for getting the cold, but I started sneezing right from the morning workout sessions.

The whole Sunday went through sneezing and the subsequent hangover. I hate wasting a precious leave day, but I didn’t have much choice. I spent the day dropping and picking up wife from the super market(Home shopping is better done by her, I don’t want to get into arguments with choices).

The weather in Chennai is still hot and highly humid despite of a heavy rain in the night, 2 days back. My car looks cleaned. So, it would have been quite a heavy shower.

As usual, I hate going to office on mondays and today is a special day with all my sneezing. Praise the Lord

Digg This
Leave a Reply

