My Awesome India Launched

I always wished to do something for the country. Being a normal citizen, there is few that could prove significant, but still I was searching for something that is genuine.

And I stuck on the idea of showcasing India facts in the web world. Being a blogger, this is the way for me to volunteer on my patriotic moves. Hence, I launched

My Awesome India

My gentle effort to collect facts that is unique to India and showcase it on my blog is a very long term project. It involves collecting unique facts about india and publishing it for the readers. Over time, I dream this blog to grow as the best repository for the India facts. So, please have a look at it too. It is at its early stages of its life, so, please excuse with the scarcity of contents. I promise, the blog will grow with content day by day.

Leave a Reply

