And the award goes to

I was searching around each nick and corner of my mind to find some effective topics to blog about. But myself being a little idle minded right now, decided to take an award.

Let me honour the sponser of the award first: and its chiz a.k.a Chithira. This is for you Chitz..

 

 

 

 

 

 

And I am being awarded by Chitz as

 

 

 

 

 

 

The rules,directly from Chitz’s rule book

1. Tell 7 things about yourself that nobody else knows.
2. Pass on this award to 7 other people.
3. Comment on their blogs to let them know that they are tagged.

As per the rules here are 7 things that no one knows about me..or which i think most of the people don’t know..

1. I wanted to be a surgeon when I was young.

2. My latest hobby is learning Guitar.

3. I feel awkward when asks me money for lent.

4. I wrote my first love letter at the age of 13.

5. I like to relish chicken kababs.

6. Its difficult for me to control my personal anger.

7. I could not pronounce the alphabet ‘F’ correctly for a very long time when I was young. I used to spell it something like ‘phuuuuuuu’.

And here goes.I am presenting this award and tagging the following fellow bloggers..

Carol , Narayan, Govind

6 thoughts on “And the award goes to

  1. Jayadev

    Nice concept – it will fun to watch this beast grow as it spreads thru the Net! Do I have your personal email ID? I mean, have we exchanged idrect messages? Cheers

    Reply
      1. Jayadev

        Of course, Shibu! I know you – SunTec is where we met – or more precisely in a training programme I conducted for the SunTec team at the Trivandrum International School. Is that right?

        I just wanted your email ID – was not sure whether we had exchanged emails earlier – we are connected on twitter and linked in too I guess.

        cheers

    1. Shibu Post author

      Yes, we are connected long before and I have sent you the first mail the day we last met, the very end day of the training program. You have sent me the ebooks you promised. we have a long relation to maintain 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

