I could not help posting this

Call it poetry or comedy; funny or hilarious. But this is the first piece of literary work scribbled down by my ‘bachelor’ younger bro. Cool thoughts..

Again and again, again, again

Again and again, again, again

When I was single, my pockets were jingle

I want to be single again

I married a wife on then

I married a wife on then

I married a wife

the pain of my life

I want to be single again

My wife – she had fever on then

My wife she had fever

I hope it wont leave her

I want to be single again

My wife she died on then

my wife she died

the joy of my life

I want to be single again

I married another on then

I married another

She was worst than the other

I want to be single again..

Leave a Reply

