Earthquakes are no fun

I have read and seen news of many natural disaster around the world. I had shivers seeing the extent of calamities that was spread around the globe in a natural disaster prone area. But there are none the same to me, except the earth quake. Ask me why? Because I have experienced it and still shiver on the thought that if it was a major shake,I wouldn’t be describing it here now.

You might have read about the mild earth quake that occured in trivandrum, a couple of days back. I was in my home, working on laptop. I felt like a jet was flying low, the table shook with a slight rumble. I never realize that it was a earth quake, until I saw the TV news a moment later.
But still, left me a shiver that, I was in middle of a natural calamity that just didn’t turn catastrophe.

Leave a Reply

