Books I want to write

I have been a busy blogger, always finding something to blah about. But, i always dreamt to be a serious writer for once in a life time. That is when, I wish to write my own biography.

I am not a famous personal. I am just a living being in this planet earth with some space in brain to think,understand and spit our thoughts. That is what I have  and doing in my ‘Pieces of my thoughts’. My ambition as a writer is to scribble down the memories from the beginning of my life to almost the end. A saga of life. I don’t know how it is with others, but for me, I have a very vivid memory of my childhood right from very early age. When I try to remember the old fading pictures from my memory, all comes in their order with more and more clarity. I always enjoyed reading. What could be of more pleasure than jotting down my own life and reading it at a later point. I feel it really thrilling. What the fellows of ‘Bloggerville’ think about it? Let me know !!!!.

One thought on “Books I want to write

Leave a Reply

